1 beat 4 each movement

4 each moment

every1 likes us

no 1 will leave us alone

Play Video
Music: written, produced and performed by Benjamin Dickerson
Video: shot, composited & edited by Benjamin Dickerson

We don't c life anymore
We c algorithmic fragmentations

Compressed self-projections
Packets of benevolent narcissism